Skip to content

Week 32 – Yawn!

by on January 24, 2011

This week my sleeping has been disrupted, waking up to go to the loo (which is downstairs in our house..gggrrr) 3 times a night and then I seem to have got into a routine of not being able to go back to sleep after my 4am piddle.  It’s not that I am worrying about anything, more excited train of thoughts that are keeping my mind too active to switch back off.  I’m sure that this is Mother Nature’s way of preparing me for the sleepless nights to come but if she’s listening…I really don’t need the reminder!

I’ve also suffered this week with constipation (very nice to be publicising I know!), I’ve used the diagnosis before when I haven’t ‘been’ for a few days but now I really know what it’s like.  Dosing up with Fybogel the past few days is definitely easing it thankfully.  I knew it was bad when I thought about putting on a DVD for Alfie just incase I got stuck on the loo!

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

