Skip to content

Week 14

by on September 17, 2010

The theme of the week has been extreme tiredness.  I seem to get through the day ok but then after tea I’m struggling to keep my eyes open.  I’ve been happy not to share the duty of putting Alfie to bed so that I have the excuse to cosy up and fall asleep next to him.  I thought that the 2nd Trimester was supposed to be the start of increased energy levels rather than the onset of narcolepsy!  Had my 20 week scan date through for 25th October, can’t believe how fast it’s going.  My 14 week weigh-in revealed 4lb gain since I found out I’m pregnant.  Not too bad I know but really hoping to not to put on as much as I did with Alfie so going to try and continue to eat well but resist literally ‘eating for 2’.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

