Skip to content

Week 8

by on September 7, 2010

Good news, I had my booking in appointment with the midwife and due to my angst of having to wait until the 3rd Sept for my scan, she has shoehorned me in for an early scan next week.  I am really nervous but glad to get the reassurance earlier (fingers crossed!).  One impressive pregnancy symptom is my increased bosom!  I’m not the most endowed of ladies but they seem to have doubled, filling the saggy skin that was left behind after having my son.  I’m able to wear the first maternity wear essential that is a support bra, especially at night to keep me nice and secure as they are really tender.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

