Skip to content

Week 12

by on September 7, 2010

The 12 week scan finally arrived and all went fabulously well, they put me forward a few days so I am now due on Alfie’s birthday!  Little one now measures 61mm and was kicking and waving about, amazing how huge the difference is since our last scan at 8 weeks.  As it was our wedding anniversary too, we treated ourselves to a blissful night away and although the need is not quite there yet, I couldn’t resist buying myself a Noppies Maternity Tankini for the spa that I’d had my eye on for a while!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

